SOCI
Soci Onorari
Francesco Casetti
(Yale - USA) 
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Josè Jimenèz
(Madrid - Spagna) 
jose.jimenez@uam.es
Jerrold Levinson
(Maryland - USA) 
jerroldaugust@gmail.com
Winfried Menninghaus
(Berlin - Germania) 
w.m@aesthetics.mpg.de
Baldine Saint Girons
(Paris - Francia)  
bsaintgirons@gmail.com
Gianni Vattimo
(Torino) 
gianni.vattimo@unito.it
Wolfgang Welsch
(Berlin - Germania)  
wolfgang.welsch@uni-jena.de
Soci ordinari
Fabrizia  Abbate 
(Roma)  
abbate.fabrizia@tiscali.it
Laura  Abbatino 
(Paris - Francia)  
l_abbatino@hotmail.com
Alessandro  Alfieri 
(Roma)  
alfiogt@libero.it
Aurorarosa Alison
(Milano) 
aurorarosa.alison@polimi.it
Pedro  Alzuru 
(Mérida - Venezuela)  
alzuru@ula.ve
Pierandrea  Amato 
(Messina)  
amatop@unime.it
Leonardo  Amoroso 
(Pisa)  
leonardo.amoroso@unipi.it
Maria  Andaloro 
(Roma)  
andaloro.turchia@gmail.com
Daniela  Angelucci 
(Roma)  
daniela.angelucci@uniroma3.it
Adriano  Ardovino 
(Roma)  
adriano.ardovino@unich.it
Emanuele  Arielli 
(Venezia)  
emanuele.arielli@gmail.com
Josette  Attard 
(Msida - Malta)  
josette.attard@um.edu.mt
Hans-Dieter  Bahr 
(Tübingen – Germania)  
hd.bahr@t-online.de
Paola  Ballesi 
(Milano)  
paola.ballesi@gmail.com
Fabrizia Bandi
(Milano)  
fabrizia.bandi@gmail.com
Alice  Barale 
(Firenze)  
alice.barale@unifi.it
Carola  Barbero 
(Torino)  
carola.barbero@unito.it
Daniela  Baroncini 
(Bologna)  
daniela.baroncini3@unibo.it
Lorenzo  Bartalesi 
(Firenze)  
lorenzo.bartalesi@sns.it
Alberta  Battisti 
(Trento)  
alberta.battisti@gmail.com
Manuele  Bellini 
(Milano)  
manuele.bellini@gmail.com
Gabriele  Bersa 
(Milano)  
gabers33@gmail.com
Linda  Bertelli 
(Pisa)  
linda.bertelli@imtlucca.it
Alessandro  Bertinetto 
(Torino)  
abertine@unito.it
Michele  Bertolini 
(Milano)  
bertolinimichele@fastwebnet.it
Maria  Bettetini 
(Milano)  
mariatilde.bettetini@iulm.it
Renato  Boccali 
(Milano)  
renato.boccali@iulm.it
Ilaria  Boeddu 
(Genova)  
illythepooh@inwind.it
Fernando  Bollino 
(Bologna)  
fernando.bollino@unibo.it
Andrea  Borsari 
(Bologna)  
andrea.borsari5@unibo.it
Matteo Giovanni  Brega 
(Milano)  
matteo.brega@iulm.it
Guido  Brivio 
(Torino)  
guido.brivio@unito.it
Romeo  Bufalo 
(Cosenza)  
rbufalo@unical.it
Carmelo  Calì 
(Palermo)  
carmelo.cali@unipa.it
Andrea  Camparsi 
(Verona)  
camparsi@studigermanici.it
Paolo  Campione 
(Palermo)  
francescopaolo.campione@unime.it
Nicolò Pietro Cangini
(Verona)  
nicolopietro.cangini@univr.it
Chiara  Cantelli 
(Firenze)  
chiara.cantelli@unifi.it
Damiano  Cantone 
(Trieste)  
cantonedamiano@hotmail.com
Chiara  Cappelletto 
(Milano)  
chiara.cappelletto@unimi.it
Eleonora  Caramelli 
(Bologna)  
eleonora.caramelli2@unibo.it
Mauro  Carbone 
(Lyon - Francia)  
mauro.carbone@univ-lyon3.fr
Fulvio  Carmagnola 
(Milano)  
fulvio.carmagnola@unimib.it
Francesco  Cattaneo 
(Bologna)  
francesco.cattaneo4@unibo.it
Stefano  Catucci 
(Roma)  
stefano.catucci@gmail.com
Dario  Cecchi 
(Roma)  
dario.cecchi@gmail.com
Alessia  Cervini 
(Roma)  
alessia.cervini@gmail.com
Gavina  Cherchi 
(Siena)  
gavinacherchi57@gmail.com
Gioachino Chiarini
(Siena)  
chiarini@unisi.it
Simona  Chiodo 
(Milano)  
simona.chiodo@polimi.it
Danièle  Cohn 
(Paris - Francia)  
cohn.daniele@gmail.com
Pietro  Conte 
(Milano)  
pietro.conte@unimi.it
Annamaria  Contini 
(Reggio Emilia)  
annamaria.contini@unimore.it
Emanuele  Crescimanno 
(Palermo)  
emanuele.crescimanno@unipa.it
Vincenzo  Cuomo 
(Pompei (NA))  
vin.cuomo@libero.it
Paolo  D'angelo 
(Roma)  
paolo.dangelo@uniroma3.it
Pierre  Dalla Vigna 
(Milano)  
pierre@mimesisedizioni.it
Eugenio  De Caro 
(Brescia)  
eugeniodecaro@gmail.com
Maria Giuseppina  De Luca 
(Salerno)  
mdeluca@unisa.it
Diana  Del Mastro 
(Stettin - Polonia)  
delmastro@univ.szczecin.pl
Cecilia  Della Santa 
(Roma)  
ceciliadellasanta@quipo.it
Lucia  Demartis 
(Monza)  
diodato.demartis@libero.it
Fabrizio  Desideri 
(Firenze)  
fabrizio.desideri@unifi.it
Giuseppe  Di Giacomo 
(Roma)  
giuseppe.digiacomo@uniroma1.it
Giuseppe  Di Liberti 
(Marseille - Francia)  
giuseppediliberti@gmail.com
Vincenzo  Di Marco 
(Roseto Degli Abruzzi (TE))  
vincenzo.dimarco59@libero.it
Caterina  Di Rienzo 
(Roma)  
caterina.dirienzo@libero.it
Elisabetta  Di Stefano 
(Palermo)  
elisabettadistefano@gmail.com
Nicola  Di Stefano 
(Roma)  
n.distefano@unicampus.it
Roberto  Diodato 
(Milano)  
roberto.diodato@unicatt.it
Caterina  Diotto
(Verona)  
caterina.diotto@univr.it
Leonardo  Distaso 
(Roma)  
leonardo.distaso@unina.it
Roberta  Dreon 
(Venezia)  
robdre@unive.it
Félix  Duque 
(Madrid - Spagna)  
felix.duque@uam.es
Dario  Evola 
(Roma)  
darioevola@libero.it
Ubaldo  Fadini 
(Firenze)  
ubaldo.fadini@unifi.it
Luca  Farulli 
(Venezia)  
farulli.luca@gmail.com
Serena  Feloj 
(Pavia)  
serenafeloj@gmail.com
Giovanni  Ferrario 
(Milano)  
giovanni.ferrario@unicatt.it
Silvia  Ferretti 
(Macerata)  
silviaferretti@libero.it
Martino  Feyles 
(Roma)  
martinofeyles@hotmail.com
Daniela  Fichera 
(Catania)  
danielafi@hotmail.com
Filippo  Fimiani 
(Salerno)  
fimiani@unisa.it
Santa  Fizzarotti 
(Bari)  
santadoc@libero.it
Filippo  Focosi 
(Macerata)  
filippofocosi@libero.it
Elio  Franzini 
(Milano)  
elio.franzini@unimi.it
Giacomo  Fronzi 
(Lecce)  
giacomo.fronzi@unisalento.it
Paolo  Galli 
(Milano)  
paolofilippogalli@gmail.com
Rosanna Gangemi
(Bruxelles - Belgio) 
rosanna.gangemi@gmail.com
Michele  Gardini 
(Bologna)  
michele.gardini@gmail.com
Gianluca  Garelli 
(Firenze)  
gianluca.garelli@unifi.it
Livio  Garuccio 
(Palermo)  
liviogaruccio@gmail.com
Andrea  Gatti 
(Parma)  
andrea.gatti@unife.it
Carlo  Gentili 
(Bologna)  
carlo.gentili@unibo.it
Marcello  Ghilardi 
(Padova)  
ghilardimarcello@gmail.com
Alberto  Giacomelli 
(Padova)  
albertogiacomelli@libero.it
Laura  Gilli 
(Milano)  
laura.gilli@tin.it
Lisa Giombini
(Roma)  
lisa.giombini86@gmail.com
Dario  Giugliano 
(Napoli)  
dario.giugliano@accademiadinapoli.it
Joerg  Gleiter 
(Berlin - Germania)  
joerg.gleiter@tu-berlin.de
Paolo  Godani 
(La Spezia)  
paolo.godani@yahoo.it
Daniele  Goldoni 
(Venezia)  
goldoni@unive.it
Mariagrazia  Granatella 
(Pisa)  
marygrazia83@tiscali.it
Tonino  Griffero 
(Roma)  
t.griffero@lettere.uniroma2.it
Daniele  Guastini 
(Roma)  
d.guastini@tiscalinet.it
Giovanni  Gurisatti 
(Padova)  
giovanni.gurisatti@unipd.it
Stephen  Halliwell 
(St Andrews - Inghilterra)  
fsh@st-and.ac.uk
Francesca  Iannelli 
(Roma)  
francesca.iannelli@uniroma3.it
Gioia Laura  Iannilli 
(Bologna)  
gioialaura.iannilli@gmail.com
Carsten  Juhl 
(Copenhagen - Danimarca)  
carsten.juhl@kunstakademiet.dk
Raoul  Kirchmayr 
(Trieste)  
raoul.kirchmayr@gmail.com
Pietro  Kobau 
(Torino)  
pietro.kobau@gmail.com
Francesca  La Rocca 
(Napoli)  
f.larocca@mclink.it
Giancarlo  Lacchin 
(Milano)  
giancarlo.lacchin@unimi.it
Roberto  Lai 
(Cagliari)  
robertol_ai@yahoo.it
Micaela  Latini 
(Roma)  
m.latini@unicas.it
Lorenzo  Lattanzi 
(Paris - Francia)  
lorenzo.lattanzi@mail.com
Domenica  Lentini 
(Cosenza)  
domenicalentini@tiscali.it
Francesco  Lesce 
(Rende (CS))  
francescolesce@libero.it
Jean-Claude  Leveque 
(Aosta)  
artleveque@hotmail.com
Daniela  Liguori 
(Salerno)  
daniela.liguori@virgilio.it
Giovanni  Lombardo 
(Messina)  
giovanni.lombardo@unime.it
Angela  Maiello 
(Roma)  
angelamaiello86@gmail.com
Giorgio  Maone 
(Palermo)  
giorgio@maone.net
Massimiliano  Marano 
(Brescia)  
maximarano@libero.it
Luca  Marchetti 
(Roma)  
luca.marchetti@uniroma1.it
Stefano  Marino 
(Bologna)  
stefano.marino4@unibo.it
Aldo  Marroni 
(Chieti)  
aldomarroni@unich.it
Alberto  Martinengo 
(Torino)  
a.martinengo@gmail.com
Sara  Matetich 
(Salerno)  
saramatetich@virgilio.it
Giovanni  Matteucci 
(Bologna)  
giovanni.matteucci@unibo.it
Maddalena  Mazzocut-mis 
(Milano)  
maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it
Andrea  Mecacci 
(Firenze)  
andreamecacci@hotmail.com
Oscar  Meo 
(Genova)  
meo@nous.unige.it
Rita  Messori 
(Modena)  
rita.messori@unipr.it
Raffaele  Milani 
(Bologna)  
raffaele.milani@unibo.it
Dagmar  Mirbach 
(Tübingen - Germania)  
dagmar.mirbach@surfeu.de
Giampiero  Moretti 
(Napoli)  
gmoretti@unior.it
Alessandro  Nannini 
(Bologna)  
alexnannini@libero.it
Stefano  Oliva 
(Roma)  
oliva.fil@gmail.com
Markus  Ophälders 
(Verona)  
markus.ophalders@univr.it
Petr  Osolsobe 
(Brno - Repubblica Ceca)  
petr@phil.muni.cz
Alfonso  Ottobre 
(Roma)  
alotto@tiscali.it
Tiziana  Pangrazi 
(Napoli)  
tpangrazi@unior.it
Pierluigi  Panza 
(Milano)  
ppanza@rcs.it
Manuela  Paschi 
(Pisa)  
paschi@fls.unipi.it
Giuseppe  Patella 
(Roma)  
giupatella@libero.it
Nicola  Patruno
(Verona)  
n.patruno@gmail.com
Federica  Pau 
(Cagliari)  
federica.pau@tiscali.it
Nicola  Perullo 
(Livorno)  
n.perullo@unisg.it
Giusy  Petruzzelli 
(Bari)  
giusypetr@libero.it
Giovanna  Pinna 
(Zürich - Svizzera)  
giovanna.pinna@unimol.it
Andrea  Pinotti 
(Milano)  
andrea.pinotti@unimi.it
Maria Barbara  Ponti 
(Cagliari)  
mariabarbaraponti@tiscali.it
Pier Alberto Porceddu Cilione
(Verona)  
pierre_pordd@yahoo.it
Mariagrazia  Portera 
(Modena)  
mariagrazia.portera@gmail.com
Claudia  Portioli 
(Reggio Emilia)  
claudiaport@libero.it
Giuseppe  Pucci 
(Roma)  
giuseppe.pucci@unisi.it
Ivana Randazzo
(Catania)  
ivana.randazzo@unict.it
Marie  Rebecchi 
(Roma)  
marieludovica@gmail.com
Laura  Ricca 
(Bologna)  
riccalizzani@libero.it
Ettore  Rocca 
(Roma)  
ettore.rocca@unirc.it
Martino  Rossi Monti 
(Firenze)  
mrossimonti@gmail.com
Ignasi  Roviró Alemany 
(Barcelona - Spagna)  
ignasiroviro@gmail.com
Claudio  Rozzoni 
(Milano)  
claudio.rozzoni@gmail.com
Daniela  Sacco
(Venezia)  
daniela.sacco@libero.it
Michele  Sbacchi 
(Palermo)  
michele.sbacchi@unipa.it
Lorella  Scacco 
(Roma)  
lscacco@libero.it
Alessio  Scarlato 
(Roma)  
a.scarlato@libero.it
Francesco  Scutari 
(Roma)  
chicoscutari@yahoo.it
Carlo  Serra 
(Milano)  
carloserrafilosofia@gmail.com
Giuseppe  Sertoli 
(Genova)  
gsertol@tin.it
Simone  Sferrazza 
(Milano)  
simone.sferrazza@guest.unimi.it
Richard  Shusterman 
(Boca Raton - USA)  
richard.shusterman@gmail.com
Alberto Leopoldo  Siani 
(Pisa)  
alberto.siani@gmail.com
Giuseppe  Siano 
(Salerno)  
subrevimanu@yahoo.it
Davide  Sisto 
(Torino)  
da.sisto@gmail.com
Francesco  Solitario 
(Arezzo)  
francesco.solitario@libero.it
Antonio  Somaini 
(Paris - Francia)  
antonio.somaini@univ-paris3.fr
Domenico  Spinosa 
(Sassari)  
dspinosa@hotmail.it
Alessandro  Stavru 
(Napoli)  
a.stavru@virgilio.it
Carmelo  Strano 
(Catania)  
stranocarmelo@tiscalinet.it
Dana  Svorova 
(Palermo)  
dasvoryx@virgilio.it
Luca  Taddio 
(Udine)  
luca@mimesisedizioni.it
Roberto  Taioli 
(Milano)  
robertotaioli@hotmail.com
Elena  Tavani 
(Roma)  
e.tavani@tiscalinet.it
Marco  Tedeschini 
(Roma)  
marco.tedeschini@yahoo.it
Salvatore  Tedesco 
(Palermo)  
saltedescoit@yahoo.it
Gilles  Tiberghien 
(Paris – Francia)  
gillestiberghien@noos.fr
Gabriele  Tomasi 
(Padova)  
gabriele.tomasi@unipd.it
Maristella  Trombetta 
(Matera)  
m.trombetta@filosofia.uniba.it
Renato  Troncon 
(Trento)  
renato.troncon@unitn.it
Francesco  Valagussa 
(Milano)  
valagussa.francesco@hsr.it
Antonio  Valentini 
(Roma)  
antonio.valentini@uniroma1.it
Lisadora  Valenza 
(Roma)  
lisadora@libero.it
Luca  Vargiu 
(Cagliari)  
luca.vargiu@tiscali.it
Stefano  Velotti 
(Roma)  
stefano.velotti@uniroma1.it
Luca  Venzi 
(Roma)  
gianluca.venzi@unisi.it
Federico  Vercellone 
(Torino)  
federico.vercellone@unito.it
Francesco  Vitale 
(Salerno)  
fvitale@unisa.it
Silvia  Vizzardelli 
(Roma)  
silviavizzardelli@hotmail.com
Masaru  Yoneyama 
(Nagoya - Giappone)  
yoneyama@sannet.ne.jp
già Soci Onorari
Rudolf Arnheim
(2001-2007)
Arthur C. Danto
(2007-2013)
Gillo Dorfles
(2001-2018)
Dino Formaggio
(2001-2008)
Emilio Garroni
(2001-2005)
già Soci ordinari fondatori
Alberto Argenton
(2001-2015)
Paolo Bagni
(2001-2006)
Giuseppe Basile
(2001-2013)
Giandomenico Bonanni
(2001-2010)
Roberto Di Liberti
(2001-2013)
Emilio Mattioli
(2001-2007)
Mario Perniola
(2001-2018)
Lucia Pizzo Russo
(2001-2014)
Lino Rossi
(2001-2007)
Luigi Russo
(2001-2018)
Maria Luisa Scalvini
(2001-2017)